Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo!

ebook
Perfect for Halloween! This New York Times bestselling read-aloud about a little ghost who tries to find her lost "boo!"—ideal for fans of Five Little Pumpkins and Room on a Broom.
Little Ghost went out in the middle of the night and flew up to someone to give them a fright.
She opened her mouth—but her BOO wasn't there! All that came out was a rush of cold air.
"I've lost my BOO! I've lost my BOO! Where has it gone? What will I do?"
Poor Little Ghost has lost her scary BOO, so she sets out on a nighttime hunt to find it. She searches high and low, but it's nowhere to be found! Will she ever find her lost BOO?
With bold and gorgeous art accompanied by bouncy, rhyming text, The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo is a charming, not-so-spooky read aloud perfect for Halloween or any time of year!
Praise for The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo!:
"This interactive feature is sure to be a crowd pleaser." —Horn Book Magazine
"In time for Halloween, a BOO-k about a ghost that young readers will enjoy." —Kirkus Reviews
"Bickell and McGrath have created an endearing read-aloud that hits all the right notes, with clever rhyming text that invites audience participation." —School Library Journal

Expand title description text
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group

Kindle Book

  • ISBN: 9780593202173
  • Release date: August 18, 2020

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780593202173
  • Release date: August 18, 2020

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
Kindle restrictions

Languages

English

Perfect for Halloween! This New York Times bestselling read-aloud about a little ghost who tries to find her lost "boo!"—ideal for fans of Five Little Pumpkins and Room on a Broom.
Little Ghost went out in the middle of the night and flew up to someone to give them a fright.
She opened her mouth—but her BOO wasn't there! All that came out was a rush of cold air.
"I've lost my BOO! I've lost my BOO! Where has it gone? What will I do?"
Poor Little Ghost has lost her scary BOO, so she sets out on a nighttime hunt to find it. She searches high and low, but it's nowhere to be found! Will she ever find her lost BOO?
With bold and gorgeous art accompanied by bouncy, rhyming text, The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo is a charming, not-so-spooky read aloud perfect for Halloween or any time of year!
Praise for The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo!:
"This interactive feature is sure to be a crowd pleaser." —Horn Book Magazine
"In time for Halloween, a BOO-k about a ghost that young readers will enjoy." —Kirkus Reviews
"Bickell and McGrath have created an endearing read-aloud that hits all the right notes, with clever rhyming text that invites audience participation." —School Library Journal

Expand title description text