Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Hey, You're Not Santa!

ebook

When Santa needs a last-minute substitution, an unlikely hero steps in. Will anyone notice that Santa is...a cow?

It's Christmas Eve, and Santa is busy making his deliveries. But when he needs to dash back to the North Pole for some forgotten presents, an unlikely hero-a cow!- has to step into the red suit. She dashes down the chimney with a "Moo-moo-moo, Merry Christmas! and is met by a little boy waiting up for Santa. Will this cow be able to keep Christmas on track? Or will this little boy realize... "Hey! You're Not Santa!"Readers of all ages are sure to laugh out loud to this hilarious Christmas story, and will love being in on the joke as this cow does her best to convince everyone that she's Santa. Full of jokes, charm, and warming holiday spirit, this book is perfect for fans of Olive, the Other Reindeer and How to Catch Santa. Don't miss this perfect stocking stuffer, an irresistible addition to your holiday book collection that you'll love reading year after year.

Expand title description text
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Kindle Book

  • Release date: September 7, 2021

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781338804331
  • Release date: September 7, 2021

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
Kindle restrictions

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:1.9
Lexile® Measure:500
Interest Level:K-3(LG)
Text Difficulty:0-2

When Santa needs a last-minute substitution, an unlikely hero steps in. Will anyone notice that Santa is...a cow?

It's Christmas Eve, and Santa is busy making his deliveries. But when he needs to dash back to the North Pole for some forgotten presents, an unlikely hero-a cow!- has to step into the red suit. She dashes down the chimney with a "Moo-moo-moo, Merry Christmas! and is met by a little boy waiting up for Santa. Will this cow be able to keep Christmas on track? Or will this little boy realize... "Hey! You're Not Santa!"Readers of all ages are sure to laugh out loud to this hilarious Christmas story, and will love being in on the joke as this cow does her best to convince everyone that she's Santa. Full of jokes, charm, and warming holiday spirit, this book is perfect for fans of Olive, the Other Reindeer and How to Catch Santa. Don't miss this perfect stocking stuffer, an irresistible addition to your holiday book collection that you'll love reading year after year.

Expand title description text